Quick Update

I AM publishing my FIRST book this year! (Whoo Hoo–yay me!)

I WILL continue to post on the blog–I got a job, and I put in long hours, so I won’t be as frequent on here as I used to be but I will make a point to be as active as I can.

I STILL plan on doing a music blog in addition to a spiritual/faith/poetry blog. As of now I can honestly say that I believe God is preparing me for the music blog. Lately He’s having me sit and reflect on the music, songs and artists I like in discovering the “why.” Why do I like that particular song or artist, why is it more special to me than the other songs I’ve heard, etc.

Stay tuned guys…it’s going to be a VERY interesting year.

Leave a Reply

