To Whom It May Concern (OUT NOW)

If you’re reading this, then that means two things:

One—my book is finally available for purchase and
Two—you have perhaps decided to buy a copy of it.

I would say something sappy, like, “This has been a long time coming for me,” and truthfully it has, but I am learning to accept the fact that I will always be constantly working towards a bigger goal than just book sales, readings, performances and stages…Simply put: God has something much greater in store and it makes any desire I could ever have so small. So…insignificant.

What I will say is that I thank you for even considering buying To Whom It May Concern. I will not promise you that it will change your life, or turn things around, because I don’t have that kind of power; God does. I will not tell you that by buying this book you are blessing my ministry, because whether or not you buy it, I am still blessed and fortunate enough to be able to do what I do for the Lord. All in all, when it’s all said in done, I am thankful regardless and I am curious as to what God is going to do once people begin reading it.

I have posted something prior letting everyone know what the book is about here. I have also posted two poems: one that was cut from the book, Passing the Time, and one that is in the book now, The Fruits: Goodness (The Final Chapter). Surprisingly I remember posting it up when I didn’t even think I would do a book for my letter poems.

And now…that day is here…

My hope is that you will buy it, and you’ll read it, and that you’ll gain something from it. In gaining something from it, I pray you’ll share with others and that they’ll also buy it and do the same.


I am using PayPal, but you don’t have have a PayPal account to make a purchase. For those of you who don’t have one, after you hit the “Buy Now” button, you will click on the box that says “Pay with a debit or credit card.”

To Whom It May Concern is only available as an eBook. Once you have made your purchase, PayPal will notify me and I will email you your copy. Please allow me 3-7 days to get your purchase to you.)


If you have decided to make a purchase, thank you. If you cannot at this time, but have chosen to spread the word, thank you. Either way, I am thankful and I can only pray my work glorifies His name.

Click on the buy now button below to make a purchase:
Buy Now Button

Leave a Reply

