Nearing the 10 Day Mark…

The time is closing in for me to release my book To Whom It May Concern. I’ve posted my last confession on my Facebook page: Jacqueline Sìmone Poetry and I’ll be working to get out some promo videos for the last ten days of the countdown.

Here’s my last personal confession (you can read it in its entirety on my page:)

At the beginning of this, I didn’t think I had anything to say. As time goes on, I’m coming to find I have a lot more to say than I thought and it’s my responsibility to speak up. If God put it on my heart to give back to His people, and I choose silence, then the blood is now on my hands. When people’s souls are at stake I can’t afford to keep my mouth closed. For their sakes, I need to give them the message Jesus has for them to hear.

IMG_1354

(Snippet: “Wilted Flowers: Roses”)

I’ve also posted a couple of photos taken the day of the shoot:

Lionel_Video Shoot

Taken and shot by: Lionel Mosby Jr., Light Break Media

TWMC_Notebook Shot

I have no idea what God has in store, but I’m so excited for the future and what all He has for me, His people and beyond.

#ToWhomItMayConcern

06.19.16

#StayTuned

Leave a Reply

