Dying To Live [Again] (Snippet 2)

The second snippet from my poem “Dying To Live [Again]” from my book To Whom It May Concern:

Dying-To-Live Snip2

Go here to read up on what To Whom It May Concern is about.

If you’d like to make a purchase today, click this link.


Follow me on my social accounts to read all the snippets from the book: Twitter (jSSberry,) Instagram (jssberry) and Facebook (Jacqueline Simone Poetry)

I’ve also started my Tumblr back up. It’s more a place where I go to rant, but you are welcome to read my posts on there as well: jssberry22.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

