Yes, I’m Still Alive

I’ve been busy editing and trying to spruce up my church’s newsletter Safe Haven. So be sure to go and stop by, take a look around and let me know how you like it.

I’m still posting snippets up from my book To Whom It May Concern. I’ve started including little messages to go with them on my poetry page Jacqueline Simone Poetry on Facebook, so feel free to go and read them.

I’ve got a couple of things in the works for this blog so… #StayTuned

#PS

If you’ve bought a copy of my book, and you’ve read/been reading it, I’d like to hear your thoughts on it. Eventually I’d like to do a response video for whatever questions people may have so ask away.

Deuces!

#PSS

I’ve also got some posts on my Tumblr. If you haven’t checked it out yet you can do that here. To read my older posts on Tumblr, just click on the Archive link toward the bottom: The Soapbox.

Leave a Reply

